Wind Studies and Orchestral Studies Auditions


Fall Audition Page

Fall 2021 Audition: More information to be posted in Spring 2021

 

                                                           Applied Faculty:

Flute-   Mary Karen Clardy  marykaren.clardy@unt.edu
            Terri Sundberg  terri.sundberg@unt.edu
Oboe-  James Ryon  james.ryon@unt.edu
Bassoon - Jorge Cruz jorge.cruz@unt.edu
Clarinet Daryl Coad  daryl.coad@unt.edu
                Kimberly Cole Luevano  kimberly.luevano@unt.edu
                Deborah Fabian deborah.fabian@unt.edu
                Phillip O. Paglialonga phillip.paglialonga@unt.edu

Saxophone -  Eric Nestler  eric.nestler@unt.edu

 

Trumpet - John Holt john.holt@unt.edu
                 Caleb Hudson  caleb.hudson@unt.edu
                Raquel Rodriguez  raquel.rodriguez@unt.edu

Horn -  Stacie Mickens  stacie.mickens@unt.edu
Trombone - Tony Baker  tony.baker@unt.edu
                    Natalie Mannix  natalie.mannix@unt.edu
                    Steven Menard  steven.menard@unt.edu

Euphonium - David Childs  david.childs2@unt.edu
Tuba - Don Little  donald.little@unt.edu
Percussion Chris Deane  christopher.deane@unt.edu
                       Mark Fork  mark.ford@unt.edu
                       Paul Rennick  paul.rennick@unt.edu

 

 
 
Wind Studies Ensemble Rehearsal Schedule:
Wind Symphony: Tuesday/Thursday 1:15-4:05 pm (Murchison)
Wind Orchestra: Tuesday/Thursday 12:30-3:15 pm (Murchison)
Wind Ensemble: Tuesday/Thursday 3:30-6:15 pm (Murchison)
Brass Band: Monday/Wednesday 2:15-4:05 pm (MU232)
Concert Band: Monday/Wednesday 1:15-3:15 pm (Murchison)
University Band: Monday/Wednesday 3:30-5:30 pm (Murchison)